Your browser is not supported. Please update it.


1932 The Penfold
1933 The Penfold
1934 British Ladies Open Championship
1951 The Amateur Championship
1952 British Ladies Open Championship
1961 The Dunlop Masters
1964 The Curtis Cup
1965 The Amateur Championship
1973 The Amateur Championship
1974 British Ladies Open Championship
1979 The Vagliano Trophy
1980 The Amateur Championship
1980 The Coral Welsh Classic
1981 The Coral Welsh Classic
1982 The Coral Welsh Classic
1984 British Boys Championship
1988 The Amateur Championship
1988 Ladies British Amateur Strokeplay Championship
1989 European Team Championship
1995 The Walker Cup


2001WPGA Championship of Europe
2002The Amateur Championship
2002WPGA Championship of Europe
2003WPGA Championship of Europe
2004WPGA Championship of Europe
2005The Jacques Leglise Trophy
2007British Boys Championship
2009Ryder Cup Wales Seniors Open
2010Ryder Cup Wales Seniors Open
2011The Vagliano Trophy
2013Wales Senior Open
2014The Senior Open Championship
2016The Amateur Championship
2017The Senior Open Championship
2018The Seniors Amateur Championship